Team


Prof. Bernd Kracke
President of Offenbach University of Art and Design
Artistic Director of the B3 Biennial of the Moving Image
kracke@b3biennial.com

Anna-Katharina Gerson
Head of Festival Planning and Public Affairs/Sponsoring
gerson@b3biennial.com

Anita Beckers
Curator Art
beckers@b3biennial.com

Barbara Gordon
Curator and Artistic Consultant
gordon@b3biennial.com

Prof. Rotraut Pape
Professor for Film | Video, University of Art and Design Offenbach
Curator Dome Films and Immersion

Prof. Dr. Marc Ries
Professor for Sociology and Media Theory, University of Art and Design Offenbach
Head of scientific programming B3

Susanne Tenzler-Heusler
Head of Press and PR/Sponsoring
press@b3biennial.com

Max Apel
Manager Marketing and Festival Organization
apel@b3biennial.com

Uri Aviv
Artistic Consultant
aviv@b3biennial.com

Xuan Zheng
B3 China / B3 中国 Project Manager / 项目负责人
zheng@b3biennial.com

Sanja Wisniewski
Online editorial
wisniewski@b3biennale.com

Sally Delin
Social Media
delin@b3biennale.com

Andre Kirchner
Organization Immersion
kirchner@b3biennale.com

Tim Beißwenger
Organization Special Events
beisswenger@b3biennale.com

Noemi Garay
Festival & Film Organization
garay@b3biennale.com

Melanie Klein
Festival Organization
klein@b3biennale.com

Bigyan Mani Dixit
Festival Organization
dixit@b3biennale.com

Valentin Brück
Festival & Film Organization
brueck@b3biennale.com

Nina Christiansen
Festival & Film Organization
christiansen@b3biennale.com

Bahram Salimi
Festival & Film Organization
salimi@b3biennale.com

Markus Halbe
Festival Organization
halbe@b3biennale.com

Diana Feuerbach
Editorial office and artist videos
feuerbach@b3biennale.com

Lusin Reinsch
Artist management
reinsch@b3biennale.com


Project Office
HfG Offenbach Schlossstraße 31, 63065 Offenbach am Main