Team


Prof. Bernd Kracke
President of Offenbach University of Art and Design Artistic Director of the B3 Biennial of the Moving Image
kracke@b3biennial.com

Anna-Katharina Gerson
Head of Festival Planning and Public Affairs/Sponsoring
gerson@b3biennial.com

Anita Beckers
Curator Art
beckers@b3biennial.com

Susanne Tenzler-Heusler
Head of Press and PR/Sponsoring
press@b3biennial.com

Max Apel
Manager Marketing and Festival Organization
apel@b3biennial.com

Uri Aviv
Artistic Consultant
aviv@b3biennial.com

Xuan Zheng
B3 China / B3 中国 Project manager / 项目负责人
zheng@b3biennial.com


Project Office
HfG Offenbach Schlossstraße 31, 63065 Offenbach am Main